Book Your Stay -->

Kildare Live Entertainment

Join us in Arthurs Bar at the Court Yard Hotel for the very best in Live Entertainment in the Kildare area.  We are proud to showcase live music every Thursday, Saturday and Sunday, our Resident DJ every Friday night and have a Bingo Quiz every Tuesday night*

September 2018 Live Entertainment Line Up ....

* Please note that this listing may be subject to change.  
Date Venue Artist Time
 Tuesday 28th Aug  Arthurs Bar  Karaoke & Bingo  
 Thursday 30th Aug  Arthurs Bar  Steve Squared   9.00pm
 Friday 31st Aug  Arthur's Live  Live DJ  10.30pm til Late
 Saturday 1st Sept  Arthurs Live  Santoria  10.30pm 
 Saturday 1st Sept  Arthurs Live  DJ  12.30am til Late
 Sunday 2nd Sept   Arthurs Bar  Breakers   7.00pm
 Tuesday 4th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Karaoke Bingo  
 Thursday 6th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Harley's Duo   9.00pm
 Friday 7th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  10.30pm
 Saturday 8th Sept  Arthurs Live  JuiceBox   10.30pm
 Saturday 8th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  12.30am til Late
 Sunday 9th Sept  Arthurs Live  Steve Squared  7.00pm
 Tuesday 11th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Karaoke & Bingo   
 Thursday 13th Sept  Arthurs Bar  DaNiav  9.00pm
 Friday 14th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  10.30pm
 Saturday 15th Sept  Arthurs Live  Jelly Bean   10.30pm
 Saturday 15th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  12.30am til Late
 Sunday 16th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Ray Lanigan  7.00pm
 Tuesday 18th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Karaoke / Bingo  
 Thursday 20th Sept  Arthurs Bar  One by One   9.00pm 
 Friday 21st Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  10.30pm
 Saturday 22nd Sept  Arthurs Live  Retronauts  10.30pm
 Saturday 22nd Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  12.30am til late
 Sunday 23rd Sept  Arthurs Bar  The Shapes   7.00pm
 Tuesday 25th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Karaoke / Bingo  
 Thursday 27th Sept  Arthurs Bar  Jelly Bean Acoustic  7.00pm
 Friday 28th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  10.30pm
 Saturday 29th Sept  Arthurs Live  Knight Shift  10.30pm 
 Saturday 29th Sept  Arthur's Live  DJ  12.30am til Late
 Sunday 30th Sept  Arthurs Bar  The Preludes  9.00pm-11.00pm
       
       
       
 
  • 2012 09 25 09 56 42res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 41 43res4
  • 2012 09 25 09 52 20res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 05 26res1
  • 2012 09 25 09 44 31res6
  • 2012 09 25 09 16 34res2
  • 2012 09 25 09 17 52res3
  • Cyh New Piano Bar Gallery Small
  • 2012 09 25 09 56 42res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 41 43res4
  • 2012 09 25 09 52 20res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 05 26res1
  • 2012 09 25 09 44 31res6
  • 2012 09 25 09 16 34res2
  • 2012 09 25 09 17 52res3
  • Cyh New Piano Bar Gallery Small
Back to Top