Arrive:
Nights:

Kildare Live Entertainment

Join us in Arthurs Bar at the Court Yard Hotel for the very best in Live Entertainment in the Kildare area.  We are proud to showcase excellent bands every week*

July 2017 Live Entertainment Line Up ....

* Please note that this listing may be subject to change.  
Date Venue Artist Time
 Thursday 29th June  Arthurs Bar  The Preludes  10.30pm-12.30am
 Friday 30th June  Arthurs Live  Martin and the Grooves  10.30pm-12.30am
 Saturday 1st July  Arthurs Live  Backbeat  10.30pm-12.30am
 Sunday 2nd July  Arthurs Bar  Breakers  6.00pm-8.00pm
     Ray Lanigan  10.00pm-12.00am
 Thursday 6th July  Arthurs Bar  Acoustica  10.30pm-12.30am
 Friday 7th July  Arthurs Live  CSI  10.30pm-12.30am
 Saturday 8th July  Arthurs Live  Retronauts  10.30pm-12.30am
 Sunday 9th July  Arthurs Bar  Crazy Goats  6.00pm-8.00pm
     Laura Walsh  10.00pm-12.00am
 Thursday 13th July  Arthurs Bar  Pacino Brothers  10.30pm-12.30am
 Friday 14th July  Arthurs Live  Rewired  10.30pm-12.30am
 Saturday 15th July  Arthurs Live  Breakers  10.30pm-12.30am
 Sunday 16th July  Arthurs Bar  One By One  6.00pm-8.00pm
     John Walsh  10.00pm-12.00pm
 Thursday 20th July  Arthurs Bar  DaNiav  10.30pm-12.30am
 Friday 21st July  Arthurs Live  Van Archer  10.30pm-12.30am
 Saturday 22nd July  Arthurs Live  Knight Shift  10.30pm-12.30am
 Sunday 23rd July  Arthurs Bar  The Kaye Twins  6.00pm-8.00pm
     G.MC  10.00pm-12.00am
 Thursday 27th July  Arthurs Bar  One By One  10.30pm-12.30am
 Friday 28th July  Arthurs Live  Glitter Bugs  10.30pm-12.30am
 Saturday 29th July  Arthurs Live  Jelly Bean  10.30pm-12.30am
 Sunday 30th July  Arthurs Bar  The Preludes  6.00pm-8.00pm
     Simon Francis  10.00pm-12.00am
 
  • 2012 09 25 09 56 42res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 41 43res4
  • 2012 09 25 09 52 20res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 05 26res1
  • 2012 09 25 09 44 31res6
  • 2012 09 25 09 16 34res2
  • 2012 09 25 09 17 52res3
  • Cyh New Piano Bar Gallery Small
  • 2012 09 25 09 56 42res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 41 43res4
  • 2012 09 25 09 52 20res5
  • 2012 09 25 09 05 26res1
  • 2012 09 25 09 44 31res6
  • 2012 09 25 09 16 34res2
  • 2012 09 25 09 17 52res3
  • Cyh New Piano Bar Gallery Small
Back to Top